Skip to content

FIFA Puskas Award 2015 Nominees: Messi, Florenzi, Lira

The nominees for the FIFA Puskas Award 2015 have been announced, and the award for the best goal of the year will go to either Messi, Florenzi or Lira. Can't remember their goals? Here are the three wonder goals for you to watch (and re-watch!) and decide who will take the crown.

Lionel Messi

Wendell Lira

Alessandro Florenzi

The Ballon d'Or 2015 Nominees & Highlights